Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

2011-03-16T06:28:00+01:00

Come to me....

Posted by கண்மணி.....

 

 

wateva you say…
nothing matters
except yr ‘am thr’

Nothing kills me to the core
No one made me so vexed and bore
No rough time I ever had
No incident hurts me so bad

Al d ways, life showers flowers on me
Al d days, happiness sits on my knee
It’s al b’coz of yr luv n affection
Yes, I never wanna lose dis relation

It’s ur care let me feel wat luv is
It’s ur love let me know wat life is
It’s ur distance let me know wat pain is
And it’s ur silence let me know wat death is

My heaven and earth are destroyed
My universe n galaxies are demolished
My world completely dwells in dark
Al I can do now is, to die up to yr mark…

I jus say, come to me…
either before or after i die…
if before, to kill my life
if later, to give me life

wateva you say…
nothing counts
except yr ‘am thr’


Disclaimer:
This website and its content is copyright of Uma Manoraj - © [2011].
All rights reserved.

See comments

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
comments
U
<br /> Thanku so much bala... :0<br /> <br /> Here I come....<br /> jus to meet you...<br /> to hold yr hands...<br /> till ma life ends... :)<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
B
<br /> Come to me<br /> i'm so keen to meet you here<br /> come to me<br /> lets breath love thats in the air<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply

Girl Gift Template by Ipietoon - Hosted by Overblog